Brain-farts Galore

So uh……too bad I forgot I had a blog.  It has been a loooooong fucking weekend.  And guess what?  I didn’t brainstorm a goddamn thing.  Shame on me.  Well, I guess I’ll just do this one on the fly.

These ball throwing heauxs in these Olympics are impressive.  Not one mistake was made in any of the countries’ choreo.  WHOA!  This wrestler just got dropped on his head! LMAOOOOO!!!!

Anyway, I already have an olympic post so I don’t wanna make this about…….yo, USA Basketball team took home the gold! FUCK YEAH!!!!!

Ok, I’m sorry. I have no filter right now, which I guess is a good thing because I need to talk about something.  How about those 2 new Slaughterhouse songs that dropped?  Fucking FIRE!

Or how about my 1st beer shotgunning experience?  Hilarious, but nah.  Wtf do I talk about with y’all?  I don’t even know if you’re reading, honestly.  I mean, I see how many views I get in total & it’s pretty decent for a no-name like myself. But are you all REALLY there?  Or do my viewers consist of nothing but close friends, family & cyber ghosts?   Well, I did hear from a girl who stumbled upon my blog on twitter and liked it.   I felt great about that.  Oh!  So THAT’S what jump-started my weekend!  I remember now.  Shout out to her.

What about that 2 Chainz album?  LMAO!  The shit is funny more than anything.  With lyrics like “I wish a nigga would like a kitchen cabinet” & “woodgrain, chestnut / tittyfuck ….. CHEST NUT!” … Matter fact, the whole 2nd verse on “Like Me”.  I’m changing this album’s genre to ‘comedy’ in my iPod.

What about that triple cheeseburger from McDonald’s?  Damn, I want another one.  But I can’t eat cheese like that.  Which reminds me….i have a pizza date with my ol’ lady (we’re not old. we’re in our 20’s) @ 4PM & i’m over here talking to y’all so…..I’m outta here.

ONE TIME FOR MY KIDNEYS!  *chugs water dispenser gallon*

Leave a Comment

