Stoner’s Thoughts

Last week, I changed some money at a corner store and received a decorated dollar.  I laughed and imagined what mind state the previous owner of this dollar had to be in to do what he did with it.  Obviously, he must’ve been high.  You’ll see why I jumped to that conclusion.  So here’s how I envisioned the scenario through the “Stoner’s Thoughts”.

  • …………..
  • Where’s the menu?  Imma order a whole chicken.
  • ……………………….
  • …*burp* ……. that shit smells like chicken. Did I eat that already? …
  • Let me get the money ready for when the deliv……why is George Washington smiling at me?
  • I’m trippin’.  I needa wash my face.
  • I’m stuck.  Fuck it.  Maybe if I draw over his face out, he won’t smile at me no more.
  • There.  He don’t seem so happy now……OH! If I add S,T and a D to ‘One’…..

  • It works on the back too! AND it’s bigger! This is awesome…..

  • …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
  • Yo, I’m bout to sleep like a king…ZzZzZzZzZz

I’m assuming this person ate their pillow in their sleep from the hunger because they never ordered the chicken in the 1st place.  Then bought TUMS  to cure a stomach ache with this dollar when they woke up.  And that’s how it ended up in my hands.

I’m about to use this single.

1.       *enters titty bar*

Leave a Comment

