Barretta’s “Love Me When I’m Gone” Mixtape

My dude Barretta dropped his 1st solo project last summer.  He’s also the 1st out the camp to drop a mixtape.  From Washington Heights, reppin’ the whole Manhattan & our crew SPD (Stacking Paper Daily).  Just showing the team love NAH MEAN!

Follow Him on Twitter: @Barretta9

Check it out. “Love Me When I’m Gone

 

Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. I’m On One
  3. Snubs Ft. Maha
  4. Iggy Speaks
  5. Storm Song
  6. Life’s A Fight
  7. Hustle Music Ft. Major
  8. Going Steady Ft. Maha
  9. Love Me When I’m Gone
  10. This Can’t Be Life

 

Download Here —-> Love Me When I’m Gone

Leave a Comment

